Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Official Track Listing for Wildflower

1)Georgia Peaches-Blair Daly, Mallary Hope, Rachel Proctor
2)Growing Her Wings-Nicolle Ann Gaylon, Nicolle Witt
3)Tupelo-Hilary Lindsey, Steve McEwan, Gordie Sampson
4)The Middle-Zac Maloy, Rachel Proctor,David Hodges
5)Like My Mother Does-Nathan Chapman,Liz Rose, Nikki Williams
6)She's A Wildflower-Hilary Lindsey, Steve McEwan, Gordie Sampson
7)I'm Not One of Them-Tom Shaprio, Sarah Johns, Anthony Martin
8)The Locket-Mallary Hope
9)Eighteen Inches-Ashley Gorley,Kelly Lovelace,Carrie Underwood
10)One of Those Boys-Jacob Lyda,Bill Shore,David Wills
11)The The Funny Thing About Love-Lauren Alaina, Brett James,Luke Laird
12)Dirt Road Prayer-A.Geesbreght,Nicolle Gaylon

No comments:

Post a Comment